FrontPage  Index  Search  Changes  RSS  Login

Ticket-237

Do not warn about going online

Priority
Normal
Reporter
McGuire
Status
Closed
Assigned to
?
Version
GC 0.7.12
Milestone
?
Created
2013-08-12

Description

It would be nice to be able to disable the "Go online before accessing Google contacts" warning -- and to ignore the "offline" status -- for ultrabooks which have fast standby and restart times. I open and close my ultrabook many times each day, and several times per day I see this unnecessary warning.


Changelog

h.ogi (2018-10-08 (月) 00:16:39)

Name:
Comment:
Change Properties
Priority:
Status:
Version:
Milestone:
Assigned to:
Last modified:2018/10/08 00:16:40
Keyword(s):
References: