FrontPage  Index  Search  Changes  RSS  Login

Ticket-203

Google Contacs Add on

Priority
Normal
Reporter
Tim
Status
Closed
Assigned to
?
Version
0.7.10
Milestone
?
Created
2013-03-14

Description

TB is only retrieving contacts from my Google account and not vice versa. If I add a contact in TB, close TB, then reopen it, my contacts list is updated from my google account and deletes all of the new contacts I've added.


Changelog

h.ogi (2018-10-08 (月) 00:12:49)

Name:
Comment:
Change Properties
Priority:
Status:
Version:
Milestone:
Assigned to:
Last modified:2018/10/08 00:12:50
Keyword(s):
References: